South Dakota Society of Radiologic Technologists

Candidate Profile Sheets

The following individuals are running for office.


ASRT Delegate

Susan Pritchard
Karen Otterberg
Cathy Doan

President – Elect

Tara Heuer

Vice President

Clara Pazour


Billie Wicks

Candidate information will be posted on the ballots when they are sent 12/27/19.

Would you like to nominate someone for the board? Do so here. Nominations close November 1st each year.
If you do not see a form, your computer security may be blocking it.
In this case, go to our Contact US page and email the Chairman of the Board your nomination for the SDSRT board.